Faculties

 

Sl. No. Name Designation Qualification Subject Email Id
1 Dr Snehal Ghodey Principal & Professor M.P.Th. Musculoskeletal Sciences PT gsnehavi@gmail.com
2 Dr Sayli Paldhikar Professor M.P.Th. Neuro Sciences PT saylithuse@mitmimer.com
3 Dr. Nitin Nikhade Professor M.P.Th. Community PT nikhadenitin@mitmimer.com
4 Dr. Ravinder Kaur Associate Professor M.P.Th. Musculoskeletal Sciences PT neetu@mitmimer.com
5 Dr. Varoon Jaiswal Associate Professor M.P.Th. Cardiovascular & Respiratory PT varooncjaiswal@mitmimer.com
6 Dr. Sanjivani Dhote Associate Professor M.P.Th. Neuro Sciences PT sanjivanidhote@mitmimer.com
7 Dr. Priya Chitre Associate Professor M.P.Th. Neuro Sciences PT priyachitre@mitmimer.com
8 Dr. Anuradha Sutar Associate Professor M.P.Th. Community PT anuradhasutar@mitmimer.com
9 Dr. Bindu Sarfare Assistant Professor M.P.Th. Musculoskeletal Sciences PT bindusarfare@mitmimer.com
10 Dr. Sumitra Sakhawalkar Assistant Professor M.P.Th. Neuro Sciences PT drsumitra@mitmimer.com
11 Dr. Sneha Ghuman Assistant Professor M.P.Th. Cardiovascular & Respiratory PT snehaghuman@mitmimer.com
12 Dr. Snehal Chincholkar Assistant Professor M.P.Th. Community PT snehal@mitmimer.com
13 Dr. Sukhada Ghodey Assistant Professor M.P.Th. Musculoskeletal Sciences PT sukhadaghodey@mitmimer.com
14 Dr. Aishwarya Kanhere Assistant Professor M.P.Th. Musculoskeletal Sciences PT aishwaryakanhere@mitmimer.com
15 Dr. Archana Bodhale Assistant Professor M.P.Th. Musculoskeletal Sciences PT archanabodhale@mitmimer.com
16 Dr. Pooja Gulunjkar Assistant Professor M.P.Th. Musculoskeletal Sciences PT poojagulunjkar@mitmimer.com